Fashion

12 Days of Jeans-mas! ~ Day Ten

12-days-of-xmas_day-10_5

Sigh, holidays are truly the best, aren’t they? I could quite honestly be a lady of leisure and never, ever, EVER get bored. I’m not one of those career driven gals so I could quite blissfully spend my days never working again and instead use them for sleeping in, working out, late lunching, shopping, reading etc. Alas, somebody has to pay my damn credit card bill but I’m still dreaming of winning that golden ticket!

What about you dollface, could you be a lady (or lord) of leisure?

12-days-of-xmas_day-10_1

On the tenth day of Christmas my true love sent to me
Ten Lords a Leaping
Nine Ladies Dancing
Eight Maids a Milking
Seven Swans a Swimming
Six Geese a Laying
Five Golden Rings
Four Calling Birds
Three French Hens
Two Turtle Doves
and a Partridge in a Pear Tree

No lords leaping anywhere in sight, unfortunately, perhaps I’ll get lucky in 2017! For now you can have a lady and her makeshift tiara…

12-days-of-xmas_day-10_2

12-days-of-xmas_day-10_6

Shirt + Pants: Kmart // Shoes: Rubi Shoes // Clutch: Francesca’s // Necklace: gift

14 replies »

  1. 12-days-of-xmas_day-7_02
    WHEN I HEAR THE JINGLE…!
    Leave a reply
    Jingle bells and feathers,

    Somethings he gladly weathers…

    The feathers are blue

    But she knows to do,

    If she wants get-togethers.

    I said, “come with bells on”,

    Diana next time there upon…

    Her head in her hair

    Had bobby-clipped there,

    Jingle bells that did sound!

    This lovely blogger here,

    Can signal her love so dear…

    Give a ring

    For a good thing,

    I’m sure high fences he’d clear!

    –Jonathan Caswell WELL—I GUESS you’ll have to come see the original!

Now it's your turn...let me know what you think. I love reading your comments! :)