Fashion

OOTD: Sleigh All Day!

Merriest of Christmases to you, my fabulous dollface! Whether you celebrated yesterday or not I hope you all had a lovely day with your family, eating way too much and arguing even more or doing whatever you love, whether that be sitting on the couch drinking a beer.

I wanted to pop in and share yesterday’s festive season inspired outfit with you and to let you know that I may have been missing a lot this month but I’m still around… I’ve just been busy helping Santa.

Top: Kmart // Pants: Mix Apparel // Earrings: asos // Shoes: Kenneth Cole (T.J. Maxx)

Have a lovely holiday season dollface xo

 

 

Categories: Fashion

Tagged as: , , , , , ,

8 replies »

  1. I can just see you as Santa’s helper πŸ˜€ We were having a coffee with the kids when the big man himself passed Costa’s window along with two elves. Cue the kids scrambling outside to meet him. One elf was six feet tall-taller than me! I asked Aren’t you a bit tall to be Santa’s elf?” She replied “I’m from Head Office.” πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Merry Christmas Dollface X

  2. Seems like a long time ago now. I don’t really hear from anyone at Christmas time. Hope your day is going well. You look very beautiful.

Now it's your turn...let me know what you think. I love reading your comments! :)